Hello everyone!

Photogenic in Varanasi

Sadly, this must be my last post, I’m very sorry to do this to all our fans out there. I have seen a lot of the world, and acknowledged how they live their day to day lives. What I have seen is really fascinating, I am very lucky to have been on this trip to experience the world at my age.  Also, I have bonded with my family even more on this trip  since we have been stuck together for so long in close quarters.  I have realized, that maybe i should create an album with all of the songs I created when I was slightly bored on this trip. My family members have been overjoyed with what I have sung to them.

Along with all of this, I would like to tell you what I thought about this trip. I have sort of made a list, and here it is;

Favourite countries:

1. Vietnam

2. Netherlands

3. Laos

Favourite Cities

1. Luang Praban (Laos)

At the waterfalls near Luang Prabang

2. Munai (Vietnam)

3. Doha (Qatar)

Most Memberable Experiences

1. Bike ride from Amsterdam to Brugge

2. Disney Land (Paris)

3. Waterfalls (Laos)

4. Ankor Wat (Cambodia)

5. Megniwas  Hotel (Jaipur)

6. Rupa (Called me ‘Tiga’ in Udaipur)

7. Istanbul

    a. Leather Jacket

    b. Haigia Sophia (mixed up with the Taj somehow, I will never forget that)

8. Seeing a hotel in construction (Pushkar)

9. The Berlin Zoo

10.  The view from the Arc de Triumph and the Eiffel Tower

Favourite Hotels

1. Megniwas, Udaipur, India

2. Aletto Kreuzberg, Berlin, Germany

3. Coco Beach resort, Mui Ne, Vietnam

4. Lotus Villa, Luang Prabang, Laos

5. Golden Banana, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Favourite Food

 

With his favourite Croque Monsieur, Paris

 

1. Pizza margarita and Peperoni

2. Croc Monsieur

3. Chicken fried rice

Favourite drinks

1. Strawberry Milk shake

2. Fanta

3. Sprite or 7 up

 

Favourite Events

1. Bike from Amsterdam-Brugges

2. Windsurfing in Mui Ne, Vietnam

3. Running up and down the sand dunes in Doha

4. Berlin zoo/wall

5. Running the Cinque Terre hiking path in order to beat the parents taking the train

Worst experiences

1. Losing my favourite hat in Amsterdam

2. Losing most of my ds games and accessories

3. Stepping in cow poo

4. Dealing with Bow when she’s crabby

5.Leaving books behind like the whole Jason Bourne series

 Favourite Market

1. Istanbul

2. Siem Reap

3. Saigon main market

4. Luang Prabang festival/market

Favourite thing to do while I was bored

1. Play on my ds until I got bored of doing that

2. Annoy Bow

3. Listen to music

4. Read a book

5. If on the airplane, watch as many movies as I can

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

